• Share your research findings and results with us

    Welcome scholoars and reseachers from both academia and industry.

    CFP Download
  • Learn about the Conference Schedule

    Keynotes & Plenaries, technical sessions will be arranged at ICSCT 2019

    Read more
  • Submit your paper to ICSCT 2018

    You're very welcome to submit your research papers to us, which will be reviewed by technical committees

    Read more


Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Rajender Singh Chhillar, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak-124001, Haryana, India
Prof. Sim Kok Swee, The Multimedia University, Malaysia

Technical Program Chair

Assoc. Prof. Jing Xingjian, Department of Mechanical Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Xinjun Mao, National University of Defense Technology of China, China
Prof. Jung-Fa Tsai, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Masrukan Kasnan, National Nuclear Agency of Republic Indonesia
Assoc. Prof MANHAR KANTILAL BHATT, S.V. National Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Mehul Mahrishi, Central University Of Rajasthan, India
Prof. CHI-JUI WU, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Cheng-Di Dong, National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan
Prof. Jishou Zhao, Yunnan University of Nationalities, China
Prof. Nikoloz Jalabadze, Georgian Technical University, Georgia
Assoc. Prof. I Wayan Surata, Udayana University, Indonesia
Assoc. Prof. Mehmet Serkan Kirgiz, Hacettepe University Polatli Technical Sciences Vocational School, Turkey
Dr. Jaroslaw Milewski, Warsaw University of Technology, Insitute of Heat Engineering, Poland
Prof. Abdelghani ElToumi, University of Morocco, Morocco
Assoc. Prof. Tomas Ucol-Ganiron, Jr., Qassim University-Buraidah, KSA
Prof. Yi-Cheng Huang, National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan
Prof. Atef A. Ata, Alexandria University, Egypt
Prof. Morgan Remond Heikal, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Baoqing Wang, Nankai University,China
Prof. Raghuvir Pai B., Manipal University, India
Prof. Ahalapitiya Jayatissa, The University of Toledo, USA
Dr. Sukumar Senthilkumar, Vellore Institute of Technology-University, India
Dr. Muhammad Javed,The University of Newcastle, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Tsung Lee, National Sun Yat-Sen University,Taiwan

Contact Us
Conference Secretary: Nina Lee | +86-28-86512185 (GMT 9:30AM-5:30PM;Working Days) | E-mail: icsct2017@iacsitp.com
© Copyright © 2017-2019.JCP All rights reserved.